Event Management Systems Master Calendar Logo
View Link
Internet Introduction
Event Type:
Computer Training
Location:
Library Computer Training Center 112AB
 
Tuesday, December 17, 2013
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Calendars:
Computer Training Classes,Trainer's Calendar
Group:Event Resources (ER) - TSCPL
EVENT INFORMATION:Learn basic Internet functions and visit a variety of sites for information and entertainment. Registration required. Call 785-580-4606 or e-mail class@tscpl.org.
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
1/22/2014 Wed
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Internet IntroductionLibrary Computer Training Center 112AB
2/6/2014 Thu
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM Internet IntroductionLibrary Computer Training Center 112AB
2/10/2014 Mon
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Internet IntroductionLibrary Computer Training Center 112AB
3/5/2014 Wed
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Internet IntroductionLibrary Computer Training Center 112AB
3/21/2014 Fri
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM Internet IntroductionLibrary Computer Training Center 112AB
4/9/2014 Wed
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Internet IntroductionLibrary Computer Training Center 112AB
5/14/2014 Wed
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM Internet IntroductionComputer Training Center 112AB
5/19/2014 Mon
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Internet IntroductionComputer Training Center 112AB
6/13/2014 Fri
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Internet IntroductionComputer Training Center 112AB
6/26/2014 Thu
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Internet IntroductionComputer Training Center 112AB
7/11/2014 Fri
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Internet IntroductionComputer Training Center 112AB
8/26/2014 Tue
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM Internet IntroductionComputer Training Center 112AB
9/9/2014 Tue
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Internet IntroductionComputer Training Center 112AB
9/11/2014 Thu
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Internet IntroductionComputer Training Center 112AB
10/7/2014 Tue
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM Internet IntroductionComputer Training Center 112AB
10/23/2014 Thu
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Internet IntroductionComputer Training Center 112AB
11/20/2014 Thu
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Internet IntroductionComputer Training Center 112AB
11/24/2014 Mon
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Internet IntroductionComputer Training Center 112AB
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.tscpl.org/EventDetailsAdmin.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J7wE8q8bG%2b%2bEIq8eRzV58BkyGms%2b8ydw67WhGH5Awz5AjuaNGk0ZzvG