Event Management Systems Master Calendar Logo
View Link
Facebook for Beginners
Event Type:
Computer Training
Location:
Library Computer Training Center 112AB
 
Friday, October 04, 2013
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Calendars:
Computer Training Classes,Library Programs,Trainer's Calendar
Group:Event Resources (ER) - TSCPL
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
10/24/2013 Thu
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Facebook for BeginnersLibrary Computer Training Center 112AB
11/5/2013 Tue
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM Facebook for BeginnersLibrary Computer Training Center 112AB
12/12/2013 Thu
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Facebook for BeginnersLibrary Computer Training Center 112AB
1/13/2014 Mon
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Facebook for BeginnersLibrary Computer Training Center 112AB
1/30/2014 Thu
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Facebook for BeginnersCrestview Community Center
2/20/2014 Thu
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Facebook for BeginnersLibrary Computer Training Center 112AB
3/7/2014 Fri
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM Facebook for BeginnersLibrary Computer Training Center 112AB
3/26/2014 Wed
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Facebook for BeginnersLibrary Computer Training Center 112AB
4/21/2014 Mon
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Facebook for BeginnersComputer Training Center 112AB
5/23/2014 Fri
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Facebook for BeginnersComputer Training Center 112AB
6/5/2014 Thu
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Facebook for BeginnersComputer Training Center 112AB
6/25/2014 Wed
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Facebook for BeginnersOakland Community Center
7/23/2014 Wed
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM CANCELLED Facebook for BeginnersRice Community Center
7/28/2014 Mon
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Facebook for BeginnersComputer Training Center 112AB
8/5/2014 Tue
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Facebook for BeginnersComputer Training Center 112AB
9/3/2014 Wed
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Facebook for BeginnersComputer Training Center 112AB
10/9/2014 Thu
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Facebook for BeginnersComputer Training Center 112AB
11/21/2014 Fri
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM Facebook for BeginnersComputer Training Center 112AB
12/4/2014 Thu
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM CANCELLED Facebook for BeginnersComputer Training Center 112AB
12/10/2014 Wed
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Facebook for BeginnersComputer Training Center 112AB
1/16/2015 Fri
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Facebook for BeginnersComputer Training Center 112AB
2/12/2015 Thu
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Facebook for BeginnersComputer Training Center 112AB
3/4/2015 Wed
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Facebook for BeginnersComputer Training Center 112AB
4/30/2015 Thu
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Facebook for BeginnersComputer Training Center 112AB
5/4/2015 Mon
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Facebook for BeginnersComputer Training Center 112AB
6/25/2015 Thu
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Facebook for BeginnersComputer Training Center 112AB
7/10/2015 Fri
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Facebook for BeginnersComputer Training Center 112AB
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.tscpl.org/EventDetailsAdmin.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J78WoxKmgxAul6VupYfd7VYDounbqNdE%2b5Ah135RzsF3xJqNv%2f0cpQj