Event Management Systems Master Calendar Logo
View Link
Facebook for Beginners
Event Type:
Computer Training
Location:
Library Computer Training Center 112AB
 
Tuesday, November 05, 2013
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Calendars:
Computer Training Classes,Library Programs,Trainer's Calendar
Group:Event Resources (ER) - TSCPL
EVENT INFORMATION:Sign up for a Facebook account and learn the basics of this popular social networking site. Be sure to bring your email address and password. If you already have an account, please bring your Facebook password. Registration required. Call 785-580-4606 or email class@tscpl.org.
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
12/12/2013 Thu
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Facebook for BeginnersLibrary Computer Training Center 112AB
1/13/2014 Mon
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Facebook for BeginnersLibrary Computer Training Center 112AB
1/30/2014 Thu
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Facebook for BeginnersCrestview Community Center
2/20/2014 Thu
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Facebook for BeginnersLibrary Computer Training Center 112AB
3/7/2014 Fri
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM Facebook for BeginnersLibrary Computer Training Center 112AB
3/26/2014 Wed
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Facebook for BeginnersLibrary Computer Training Center 112AB
4/21/2014 Mon
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Facebook for BeginnersComputer Training Center 112AB
5/23/2014 Fri
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Facebook for BeginnersComputer Training Center 112AB
6/5/2014 Thu
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Facebook for BeginnersComputer Training Center 112AB
6/25/2014 Wed
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Facebook for BeginnersOakland Community Center
7/23/2014 Wed
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM Facebook for BeginnersRice Community Center
7/28/2014 Mon
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Facebook for BeginnersComputer Training Center 112AB
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.tscpl.org/EventDetailsAdmin.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J78WoxKmgxAul6VupYfd7VY6VlHDAD3%2f7xvyH5GjQFUXK0WSDt67XT7