Event Management Systems Master Calendar Logo
View Link
Word II
Event Type:
Computer Training
Location:
Library Computer Training Center 112AB
 
Friday, December 13, 2013
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Calendars:
Computer Training Classes,Trainer's Calendar
Group:Event Resources (ER) - TSCPL
EVENT INFORMATION:Using Microsoft Word, edit text, form a header and footer, create a Word table to organize information, and insert clip art, photos or Word art into your document.
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
1/8/2014 Wed
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM Word II Library Computer Training Center 112AB
1/23/2014 Thu
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Word II Library Computer Training Center 112AB
1/31/2014 Fri
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Word II Library Computer Training Center 112AB
2/14/2014 Fri
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM Word II Library Computer Training Center 112AB
3/10/2014 Mon
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Word II Library Computer Training Center 112AB
3/18/2014 Tue
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Word II Library Computer Training Center 112AB
4/14/2014 Mon
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Word II Computer Training Center 112AB
5/23/2014 Fri
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM Word II Computer Training Center 112AB
6/26/2014 Thu
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Word II Computer Training Center 112AB
7/17/2014 Thu
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Word II Computer Training Center 112AB
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.tscpl.org/EventDetailsAdmin.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J72f3FiFhDA9M6gxBxwtnQJW0KVYFtKcZiYp6Hawd%2fm5Gz8xoG5ryNC