Event Management Systems Master Calendar Logo
View Link
Word II
Event Type:
Computer Training
Location:
Library Computer Training Center 112AB
 
Friday, February 14, 2014
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Calendars:
Computer Training Classes,Trainer's Calendar
Group:Event Resources (ER) - TSCPL
EVENT INFORMATION:Use Microsoft Word to edit text, insert clipart, photos or Word art into your document, form a header or footer and create a Word table to organize information. Registration required. Call 785-580-5606 or email class@tscpl.org
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
3/10/2014 Mon
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Word II Library Computer Training Center 112AB
3/18/2014 Tue
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Word II Library Computer Training Center 112AB
4/14/2014 Mon
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Word II Computer Training Center 112AB
5/23/2014 Fri
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM Word II Computer Training Center 112AB
6/26/2014 Thu
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Word II Computer Training Center 112AB
7/17/2014 Thu
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Word II Computer Training Center 112AB
8/8/2014 Fri
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Word II Computer Training Center 112AB
8/25/2014 Mon
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Word II Computer Training Center 112AB
9/25/2014 Thu
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Word II Computer Training Center 112AB
10/15/2014 Wed
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM Word II Computer Training Center 112AB
10/30/2014 Thu
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Word II Computer Training Center 112AB
11/14/2014 Fri
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM Word II Computer Training Center 112AB
12/3/2014 Wed
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Word II Computer Training Center 112AB
12/18/2014 Thu
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Word II Computer Training Center 112AB
1/9/2015 Fri
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Word II Computer Training Center 112AB
1/22/2015 Thu
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Word II Computer Training Center 112AB
2/5/2015 Thu
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Word II Computer Training Center 112AB
2/25/2015 Wed
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM Word II Computer Training Center 112AB
3/5/2015 Thu
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM Word II Computer Training Center 112AB
3/24/2015 Tue
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Word II Computer Training Center 112AB
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.tscpl.org/EventDetailsAdmin.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J72f3FiFhDA9M6gxBxwtnQJ9wJ%2b7VM5UaifFSc%2bNaqTZ9r3cr%2f%2fWpaQ