Event Management Systems Master Calendar Logo
View Link
Finding Love in Film: Annie Hall
Event Type:
Movie Programs
Location:
Library Marvin Auditorium 101BC
 
Friday, February 07, 2014
6:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Calendar:
Library Programs
Group:Interlibrary Loan - TSCPL
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
2/14/2014 Fri
6:30 PM - 8:45 PM Finding Love in Film: Shop Around the CornerLibrary Marvin Auditorium 101BC
2/21/2014 Fri
6:30 PM - 8:45 PM Finding Love in Film: Warm BodiesLibrary Marvin Auditorium 101BC
2/28/2014 Fri
6:30 PM - 8:45 PM Finding Love in Film: AmelieLibrary Marvin Auditorium 101BC
3/28/2014 Fri
6:30 PM - 8:45 PM Movie Night! UpLibrary Marvin Auditorium 101BC
4/18/2014 Fri
6:30 PM - 8:45 PM Movie Night: 42 The Jackie Robinson StoryMarvin Auditorium 101BC
5/16/2014 Fri
6:30 PM - 8:45 PM Movie Night: In a Better WorldMarvin Auditorium 101BC
6/6/2014 Fri
6:30 PM - 8:45 PM Rushmore - Wes Anderson Film Marvin Auditorium 101BC
6/13/2014 Fri
6:30 PM - 8:45 PM Royal Tenenbaums: Wes Anderson Film Marvin Auditorium 101BC
6/20/2014 Fri
6:30 PM - 8:45 PM Fantastic Mr Fox: Wes Anderson Film Marvin Auditorium 101BC
6/27/2014 Fri
6:30 PM - 8:45 PM Moonrise Kingdom: Wes Anderson Film Marvin Auditorium 101BC
8/1/2014 Fri
6:30 PM - 8:45 PM Marilyn Film Series: Gentlemen Prefer BlondesMarvin Auditorium 101BC
8/8/2014 Fri
6:30 PM - 8:45 PM Marilyn Film Series: NiagraMarvin Auditorium 101BC
8/15/2014 Fri
6:30 PM - 8:45 PM Marilyn Film Series: Seven Year Itch Marvin Auditorium 101BC
8/22/2014 Fri
6:30 PM - 8:45 PM Marilyn Film Series: The Misfits Marvin Auditorium 101BC
10/3/2014 Fri
6:30 PM - 8:45 PM An Oscar Film Series: PhilomenaMarvin Auditorium 101BC
10/10/2014 Fri
6:30 PM - 8:45 PM An Oscar Film Series: Her Marvin Auditorium 101BC
10/17/2014 Fri
6:30 PM - 8:45 PM An Oscar Film Series: NebraskaMarvin Auditorium 101C
10/24/2014 Fri
6:30 PM - 8:45 PM An Oscar Film Series: GravityMarvin Auditorium 101BC
6/5/2015 Fri
6:30 PM - 8:45 PM Movie SeriesMarvin Auditorium 101BC
6/12/2015 Fri
6:30 PM - 8:45 PM Movie SeriesMarvin Auditorium 101BC
6/19/2015 Fri
6:30 PM - 8:45 PM Movie SeriesMarvin Auditorium 101BC
6/26/2015 Fri
6:30 PM - 8:45 PM Movie SeriesMarvin Auditorium 101BC
8/7/2015 Fri
6:30 PM - 8:45 PM Movie SeriesMarvin Auditorium 101BC
8/14/2015 Fri
6:30 PM - 8:45 PM Movie SeriesMarvin Auditorium 101BC
8/21/2015 Fri
6:30 PM - 8:45 PM Movie SeriesMarvin Auditorium 101BC
8/28/2015 Fri
6:30 PM - 8:45 PM Movie SeriesMarvin Auditorium 101BC
10/2/2015 Fri
6:30 PM - 8:45 PM Movie SeriesMarvin Auditorium 101BC
10/9/2015 Fri
6:30 PM - 8:45 PM Movie SeriesMarvin Auditorium 101BC
10/16/2015 Fri
6:30 PM - 8:45 PM Movie SeriesMarvin Auditorium 101BC
10/23/2015 Fri
6:30 PM - 8:45 PM Movie SeriesMarvin Auditorium 101BC
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.tscpl.org/EventDetailsAdmin.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J6pf0UeTKa3G1dxuo8eqVNEClpmPjQyibgZMDQoYQR5u5cBKpSZKFoy