Event Management Systems Master Calendar Logo
View Link
Computer & Gadget Help
Event Type:
Computer Training
Location:
Library Computer Training Center 112AB
 
Tuesday, October 29, 2013
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Calendars:
Computer Training Classes,Trainer's Calendar
Group:Event Resources (ER) - TSCPL
EVENT INFORMATION:Registration required. A dedicated time to focus on technology questions. Please provide a description of the help you need when your register. Sessions do fill, so contact in advance by calling 580-4606 or emailing class@tscpl.org. Bring your laptop, tablet, or other device. Practice new computer skills or learn to use the library catalog while trainers are available to assist.
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
11/5/2013 Tue
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpLibrary Computer Training Center 112AB
11/12/2013 Tue
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpLibrary Computer Training Center 112AB
11/16/2013 Sat
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM Computer & Gadget HelpLibrary Computer Training Center 112AB
11/19/2013 Tue
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpLibrary Computer Training Center 112AB
11/26/2013 Tue
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpLibrary Computer Training Center 112AB
12/3/2013 Tue
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpLibrary Computer Training Center 112AB
12/7/2013 Sat
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM Computer & Gadget HelpLibrary Computer Training Center 112AB
12/10/2013 Tue
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpLibrary Computer Training Center 112AB
12/17/2013 Tue
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpLibrary Computer Training Center 112AB
1/7/2014 Tue
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpLibrary Computer Training Center 112AB
1/9/2014 Thu
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpLibrary Computer Training Center 112AB
1/16/2014 Thu
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpLibrary Computer Training Center 112AB
1/21/2014 Tue
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpLibrary Computer Training Center 112AB
1/23/2014 Thu
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpLibrary Computer Training Center 112AB
1/28/2014 Tue
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpLibrary Computer Training Center 112AB
1/30/2014 Thu
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpLibrary Computer Training Center 112AB
2/4/2014 Tue
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpLibrary Computer Training Center 112AB
2/6/2014 Thu
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpLibrary Computer Training Center 112AB
2/8/2014 Sat
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM Computer & Gadget HelpLibrary Computer Training Center 112AB
2/11/2014 Tue
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpLibrary Computer Training Center 112AB
2/13/2014 Thu
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpLibrary Computer Training Center 112AB
2/18/2014 Tue
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpLibrary Computer Training Center 112AB
2/20/2014 Thu
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpLibrary Computer Training Center 112AB
2/25/2014 Tue
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpLibrary Computer Training Center 112AB
2/27/2014 Thu
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpLibrary Computer Training Center 112AB
3/4/2014 Tue
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpLibrary Computer Training Center 112AB
3/6/2014 Thu
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpLibrary Computer Training Center 112AB
3/11/2014 Tue
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpLibrary Computer Training Center 112AB
3/13/2014 Thu
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpLibrary Computer Training Center 112AB
3/15/2014 Sat
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM Computer & Gadget HelpLibrary Computer Training Center 112AB
3/18/2014 Tue
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpLibrary Computer Training Center 112AB
3/20/2014 Thu
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpLibrary Computer Training Center 112AB
3/25/2014 Tue
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpLibrary Computer Training Center 112AB
3/27/2014 Thu
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpLibrary Computer Training Center 112AB
4/1/2014 Tue
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpLibrary Computer Training Center 112AB
4/5/2014 Sat
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM Computer & Gadget HelpLibrary Computer Training Center 112AB
4/8/2014 Tue
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpLibrary Computer Training Center 112AB
4/15/2014 Tue
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpComputer Training Center 112AB
4/22/2014 Tue
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpComputer Training Center 112AB
4/26/2014 Sat
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM Computer & Gadget HelpComputer Training Center 112AB
4/29/2014 Tue
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpComputer Training Center 112AB
5/8/2014 Thu
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpComputer Training Center 112AB
5/13/2014 Tue
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpComputer Training Center 112AB
5/20/2014 Tue
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpComputer Training Center 112AB
5/27/2014 Tue
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpComputer Training Center 112AB
6/3/2014 Tue
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpComputer Training Center 112AB
6/10/2014 Tue
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpComputer Training Center 112AB
6/17/2014 Tue
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpComputer Training Center 112AB
6/24/2014 Tue
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpComputer Training Center 112AB
6/28/2014 Sat
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM Computer & Gadget HelpComputer Training Center 112AB
7/1/2014 Tue
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpComputer Training Center 112AB
7/8/2014 Tue
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpComputer Training Center 112AB
7/15/2014 Tue
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpComputer Training Center 112AB
7/22/2014 Tue
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpComputer Training Center 112AB
7/29/2014 Tue
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpComputer Training Center 112AB
8/5/2014 Tue
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpComputer Training Center 112AB
8/12/2014 Tue
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpComputer Training Center 112AB
8/19/2014 Tue
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpComputer Training Center 112AB
8/23/2014 Sat
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM Computer & Gadget HelpComputer Training Center 112AB
8/26/2014 Tue
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpComputer Training Center 112AB
9/2/2014 Tue
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpComputer Training Center 112AB
9/9/2014 Tue
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpComputer Training Center 112AB
9/16/2014 Tue
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpComputer Training Center 112AB
9/23/2014 Tue
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpComputer Training Center 112AB
9/27/2014 Sat
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM Computer & Gadget HelpComputer Training Center 112AB
9/30/2014 Tue
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpComputer Training Center 112AB
10/7/2014 Tue
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpComputer Training Center 112AB
10/11/2014 Sat
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM Computer & Gadget HelpComputer Training Center 112AB
10/14/2014 Tue
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpComputer Training Center 112AB
10/21/2014 Tue
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpComputer Training Center 112AB
10/28/2014 Tue
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpComputer Training Center 112AB
11/4/2014 Tue
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpComputer Training Center 112AB
11/8/2014 Sat
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM Computer & Gadget HelpComputer Training Center 112AB
11/18/2014 Tue
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpComputer Training Center 112AB
11/25/2014 Tue
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpComputer Training Center 112AB
12/2/2014 Tue
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpComputer Training Center 112AB
12/9/2014 Tue
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpComputer Training Center 112AB
12/16/2014 Tue
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpComputer Training Center 112AB
12/23/2014 Tue
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpComputer Training Center 112AB
1/6/2015 Tue
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpComputer Training Center 112AB
1/20/2015 Tue
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpComputer Training Center 112AB
1/27/2015 Tue
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpComputer Training Center 112AB
2/3/2015 Tue
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpComputer Training Center 112AB
2/10/2015 Tue
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpComputer Training Center 112AB
2/17/2015 Tue
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpComputer Training Center 112AB
2/24/2015 Tue
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpComputer Training Center 112AB
3/3/2015 Tue
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpComputer Training Center 112AB
3/10/2015 Tue
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpComputer Training Center 112AB
3/17/2015 Tue
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpComputer Training Center 112AB
3/24/2015 Tue
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpComputer Training Center 112AB
3/31/2015 Tue
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpComputer Training Center 112AB
4/7/2015 Tue
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpComputer Training Center 112AB
4/14/2015 Tue
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpComputer Training Center 112AB
4/21/2015 Tue
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpComputer Training Center 112AB
4/28/2015 Tue
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpComputer Training Center 112AB
5/5/2015 Tue
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpComputer Training Center 112AB
5/12/2015 Tue
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpComputer Training Center 112AB
5/19/2015 Tue
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpComputer Training Center 112AB
5/26/2015 Tue
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpComputer Training Center 112AB
6/2/2015 Tue
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpComputer Training Center 112AB
6/9/2015 Tue
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpComputer Training Center 112AB
6/16/2015 Tue
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpComputer Training Center 112AB
6/23/2015 Tue
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpComputer Training Center 112AB
6/30/2015 Tue
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpComputer Training Center 112AB
7/7/2015 Tue
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpComputer Training Center 112AB
7/14/2015 Tue
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpComputer Training Center 112AB
7/21/2015 Tue
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpComputer Training Center 112AB
7/28/2015 Tue
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpComputer Training Center 112AB
8/4/2015 Tue
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpComputer Training Center 112AB
8/11/2015 Tue
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpComputer Training Center 112AB
8/18/2015 Tue
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpComputer Training Center 112AB
8/25/2015 Tue
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpComputer Training Center 112AB
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.tscpl.org/EventDetailsAdmin.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J6m47jtT5ciwMDw%2bAH2zORHJsMnasI4Ok0V%2fSRFrMZb3xiqZO4Ol02g