Event Management Systems Master Calendar Logo
View Link
Computer & Gadget Help
Event Type:
Computer Training
Location:
Library Computer Training Center 112AB
 
Tuesday, December 17, 2013
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Calendars:
Computer Training Classes,Trainer's Calendar
Group:Event Resources (ER) - TSCPL
EVENT INFORMATION:Registration required for these casual help sessions. Bring your questions about your laptop, tablet, ereader, digital camera or cell phone. Practice new computer skills or learn to use the library catalog while instructors are available to assist. This is also a good time to learn more advanced computer techniques, learn to use a scanner or work on job applications and resumes. Call or email before the session and tell us what gadget you’re bringing so that we can best serve you. Call 580-4606 or email class@tscpl.org.
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
1/7/2014 Tue
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpLibrary Computer Training Center 112AB
1/9/2014 Thu
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpLibrary Computer Training Center 112AB
1/16/2014 Thu
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpLibrary Computer Training Center 112AB
1/21/2014 Tue
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpLibrary Computer Training Center 112AB
1/23/2014 Thu
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpLibrary Computer Training Center 112AB
1/28/2014 Tue
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpLibrary Computer Training Center 112AB
1/30/2014 Thu
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpLibrary Computer Training Center 112AB
2/4/2014 Tue
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpLibrary Computer Training Center 112AB
2/6/2014 Thu
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpLibrary Computer Training Center 112AB
2/8/2014 Sat
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM Computer & Gadget HelpLibrary Computer Training Center 112AB
2/11/2014 Tue
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpLibrary Computer Training Center 112AB
2/13/2014 Thu
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpLibrary Computer Training Center 112AB
2/18/2014 Tue
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpLibrary Computer Training Center 112AB
2/20/2014 Thu
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpLibrary Computer Training Center 112AB
2/25/2014 Tue
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpLibrary Computer Training Center 112AB
2/27/2014 Thu
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpLibrary Computer Training Center 112AB
3/4/2014 Tue
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpLibrary Computer Training Center 112AB
3/6/2014 Thu
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpLibrary Computer Training Center 112AB
3/11/2014 Tue
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpLibrary Computer Training Center 112AB
3/13/2014 Thu
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpLibrary Computer Training Center 112AB
3/15/2014 Sat
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM Computer & Gadget HelpLibrary Computer Training Center 112AB
3/18/2014 Tue
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpLibrary Computer Training Center 112AB
3/20/2014 Thu
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpLibrary Computer Training Center 112AB
3/25/2014 Tue
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpLibrary Computer Training Center 112AB
3/27/2014 Thu
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpLibrary Computer Training Center 112AB
4/1/2014 Tue
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpLibrary Computer Training Center 112AB
4/5/2014 Sat
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM Computer & Gadget HelpLibrary Computer Training Center 112AB
4/8/2014 Tue
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpLibrary Computer Training Center 112AB
4/15/2014 Tue
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpComputer Training Center 112AB
4/22/2014 Tue
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpComputer Training Center 112AB
4/26/2014 Sat
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM Computer & Gadget HelpComputer Training Center 112AB
4/29/2014 Tue
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpComputer Training Center 112AB
5/8/2014 Thu
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpComputer Training Center 112AB
5/13/2014 Tue
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpComputer Training Center 112AB
5/20/2014 Tue
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpComputer Training Center 112AB
5/27/2014 Tue
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpComputer Training Center 112AB
6/3/2014 Tue
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpComputer Training Center 112AB
6/10/2014 Tue
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpComputer Training Center 112AB
6/17/2014 Tue
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpComputer Training Center 112AB
6/24/2014 Tue
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpComputer Training Center 112AB
6/28/2014 Sat
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM Computer & Gadget HelpComputer Training Center 112AB
7/1/2014 Tue
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpComputer Training Center 112AB
7/8/2014 Tue
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpComputer Training Center 112AB
7/15/2014 Tue
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpComputer Training Center 112AB
7/22/2014 Tue
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpComputer Training Center 112AB
7/29/2014 Tue
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Computer & Gadget HelpComputer Training Center 112AB
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.tscpl.org/EventDetailsAdmin.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J6m47jtT5ciwMDw%2bAH2zORH06NLTVUGDslFfi3qSH%2fyYUjVuolbfsZA