Event Management Systems Master Calendar Logo
View Link
Math & Science Exploration
Event Type:
Kids Programs
Location:
Library Lingo Story Room 121
 
Saturday, January 04, 2014
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Calendar:
Library Programs
Group:Youth Services - TSCPL
EVENT INFORMATION:Stand back! Experiments are underway. We have the whole wacky world to learn about. Bring a grownup and be prepared to discover, learn, and get dirty.
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
2/1/2014 Sat
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM Math & Science ExplorationLibrary Lingo Story Room 121
3/1/2014 Sat
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM Math & Science ExplorationLibrary Lingo Story Room 121
4/5/2014 Sat
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM Math & Science Exploration [5-10yrs]Library Lingo Story Room 121
6/7/2014 Sat
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM Math & Science Exploration [5-10yrs]Lingo Story Room 121
7/5/2014 Sat
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM Math & Science Exploration [5-10yrs]Lingo Story Room 121
8/2/2014 Sat
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM Math & Science Exploration [5-10yrs]Lingo Story Room 121
9/6/2014 Sat
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM Math & Science Exploration [5-10yrs]Lingo Story Room 121
10/4/2014 Sat
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM Math & Science Exploration [5-10yrs]Lingo Story Room 121
11/1/2014 Sat
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM Math & Science Exploration [5-10yrs]Lingo Story Room 121
12/6/2014 Sat
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM Math & Science Exploration [5-10yrs]Lingo Story Room 121
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.tscpl.org/EventDetailsAdmin.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J6b50Oqpf8kBlfyesuAvecQ9%2fNI47%2b7UkyCzLId1HMqF3QyaH6TF885