Event Management Systems Master Calendar Logo
View Link
TSCPL Board of Trustees Meeting
Event Type:
Adult Programs
Location:
Library Menninger Room 206
 
Thursday, January 16, 2014
4:00 PM - 8:45 PM
Calendars:
Internal Meetings/Events,Library Programs
Group:Administration - TSCPL
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
2/20/2014 Thu
4:00 PM - 8:45 PM TSCPL Board of Trustees MeetingLibrary Menninger Room 206
3/20/2014 Thu
4:00 PM - 8:45 PM TSCPL Board of Trustees MeetingLibrary Menninger Room 206
4/17/2014 Thu
4:00 PM - 8:45 PM TSCPL Board of Trustees MeetingMenninger Room 206
5/15/2014 Thu
4:00 PM - 8:45 PM CATERING SETUP TSCPL Board of Trustees MeetingHughes Room 205
5/15/2014 Thu
4:00 PM - 8:45 PM TSCPL Board of Trustees MeetingMenninger Room 206
6/16/2014 Mon
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM TSCPL Board of Trustees MeetingMenninger Room 206
6/19/2014 Thu
4:00 PM - 8:45 PM TSCPL Board of Trustees MeetingMenninger Room 206
7/7/2014 Mon
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM TSCPL Board of Trustees MeetingHughes Room 205
7/17/2014 Thu
4:00 PM - 8:45 PM TSCPL Board of Trustees MeetingMenninger Room 206
8/7/2014 Thu
4:00 PM - 8:45 PM TSCPL Board of Trustees MeetingMarvin Auditorium 101C
9/18/2014 Thu
4:00 PM - 8:45 PM TSCPL Board of Trustees MeetingMenninger Room 206
10/16/2014 Thu
4:00 PM - 8:45 PM TSCPL Board of Trustees MeetingMenninger Room 206
11/20/2014 Thu
4:00 PM - 8:45 PM TSCPL Board of Trustees MeetingMenninger Room 206
12/18/2014 Thu
4:00 PM - 8:45 PM TSCPL Board of Trustees MeetingMenninger Room 206
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.tscpl.org/EventDetailsAdmin.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J6QQPBuaBELABB8bg%2b39OWqWIRhIHjiNrOpA4ZPydIEQjFgR3UIPsUQ