Event Management Systems Master Calendar Logo
View Link
Editing Digital Photos
Event Type:
Computer Training
Location:
Library Computer Training Center 112AB
 
Thursday, December 19, 2013
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Calendars:
Computer Training Classes,Trainer's Calendar
Group:Event Resources (ER) - TSCPL
EVENT INFORMATION:Learn to crop, rotate, resize, reduce red eye, play with color, and use special effects on your digital photos using Google's Picasa, a free online software you can download to your computer. Registration required. Call 580-4606 or email class@tscpl.org
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
1/9/2014 Thu
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Editing Digital PhotosLibrary Computer Training Center 112AB
2/13/2014 Thu
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Editing Digital PhotosLibrary Computer Training Center 112AB
3/12/2014 Wed
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM Editing Digital PhotosLibrary Computer Training Center 112AB
3/28/2014 Fri
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Editing Digital PhotosLibrary Computer Training Center 112AB
4/24/2014 Thu
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Editing Digital PhotosComputer Training Center 112AB
5/14/2014 Wed
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Editing Digital PhotosComputer Training Center 112AB
6/2/2014 Mon
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Editing Digital PhotosComputer Training Center 112AB
6/12/2014 Thu
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Editing Digital PhotosComputer Training Center 112AB
7/22/2014 Tue
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Editing Digital PhotosComputer Training Center 112AB
8/13/2014 Wed
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Editing Digital PhotosComputer Training Center 112AB
9/19/2014 Fri
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Editing Digital PhotosComputer Training Center 112AB
10/7/2014 Tue
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Editing Digital PhotosComputer Training Center 112AB
11/14/2014 Fri
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Editing Digital PhotosComputer Training Center 112AB
12/11/2014 Thu
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Editing Digital PhotosComputer Training Center 112AB
1/8/2015 Thu
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Editing Digital PhotosComputer Training Center 112AB
1/28/2015 Wed
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM Editing Digital PhotosComputer Training Center 112AB
2/23/2015 Mon
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Editing Digital PhotosComputer Training Center 112AB
3/19/2015 Thu
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Editing Digital PhotosComputer Training Center 112AB
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.tscpl.org/EventDetailsAdmin.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J6MYtj4bMhaKOu%2fXqtBEGbtdv9y7CMjpvPT%2fDITUe9OJJaX9KOa23V1