Event Management Systems Master Calendar Logo
View Link
Sing, Dance & Read [2-5 years]
Event Type:
Kids Programs
Location:
Library The Story Zone 121C west
 
Saturday, January 25, 2014
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Calendar:
Library Programs
Group:Youth Services - TSCPL
EVENT INFORMATION:Grab some breakfast in the Millennium Café then head to the Story Zone and shake off your sleepies with some fun songs, crazy dancing with Kyler. Occasional surprises and guests!

Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
2/8/2014 Sat
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM Sing, Dance & Read [2-5 years]Library The Story Zone 121C west
2/22/2014 Sat
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM Sing, Dance & Read [2-5 years]Library The Story Zone 121C west
3/8/2014 Sat
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM Sing, Dance & Read [2-5 years]Library The Story Zone 121C west
3/22/2014 Sat
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM Sing, Dance & Read [2-5 years]Library The Story Zone 121C west
4/12/2014 Sat
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM Sing, Dance & Read [2-5 years]Library The Story Zone 121C west
4/26/2014 Sat
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM Sing, Dance & Read [2-5 years]The Story Zone 121C west
5/10/2014 Sat
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM Sing, Dance & Read [2-5 years]The Story Zone 121C west
5/24/2014 Sat
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM Sing, Dance & Read [2-5 years]The Story Zone 121C west
6/14/2014 Sat
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM Sing, Dance & Read [2-5 years]The Story Zone 121C west
6/28/2014 Sat
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM Sing, Dance & Read [2-5 years]The Story Zone 121C west
7/12/2014 Sat
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM Sing, Dance & Read [2-5 years]The Story Zone 121C west
7/26/2014 Sat
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM Sing, Dance & Read [2-5 years]The Story Zone 121C west
8/9/2014 Sat
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM Sing, Dance & Read [2-5 years]The Story Zone 121C west
8/23/2014 Sat
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM Sing, Dance & Read [2-5 years]The Story Zone 121C west
9/13/2014 Sat
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM Sing, Dance & Read [2-5 years]The Story Zone 121C west
9/27/2014 Sat
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM Sing, Dance & Read [2-5 years]The Story Zone 121C west
10/11/2014 Sat
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM Sing, Dance & Read [2-5 years]The Story Zone 121C west
10/25/2014 Sat
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM Sing, Dance & Read [2-5 years]The Story Zone 121C west
11/8/2014 Sat
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM Sing, Dance & Read [2-5 years]The Story Zone 121C west
11/22/2014 Sat
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM Sing, Dance & Read [2-5 years]The Story Zone 121C west
12/13/2014 Sat
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM Sing, Dance & Read [2-5 years]The Story Zone 121C west
12/27/2014 Sat
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM Sing, Dance & Read [2-5 years]The Story Zone 121C west
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.tscpl.org/EventDetailsAdmin.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J6%2bsSZlhq%2fAXa1vJvNv%2fMdR3VyXXBF7EBGmtEOOLQCGg0oNZVTHmuQC