Event Management Systems Master Calendar Logo
View Link
Excel: Introduction to Spreadsheets
Event Type:
Computer Training
Location:
Library Computer Training Center 112AB
 
Tuesday, January 07, 2014
1:00 AM - 2:30 AM
Calendars:
Computer Training Classes,Library Programs,Trainer's Calendar
Group:Event Resources (ER) - TSCPL
EVENT INFORMATION:Learn about cells, columns, rows, AutoSum, simple functions or formulas, and page setup features. Registration required. Call 785-580-4606 or e-mail class@tscpl.org.
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
1/27/2014 Mon
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Excel: Introduction to SpreadsheetsLibrary Computer Training Center 112AB
2/12/2014 Wed
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Excel: Introduction to SpreadsheetsLibrary Computer Training Center 112AB
2/27/2014 Thu
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM Excel: Introduction to SpreadsheetsLibrary Computer Training Center 112AB
3/19/2014 Wed
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Excel: Introduction to SpreadsheetsLibrary Computer Training Center 112AB
3/20/2014 Thu
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Excel: Introduction to SpreadsheetsLibrary Computer Training Center 112AB
4/10/2014 Thu
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Excel: Introduction to SpreadsheetsLibrary Computer Training Center 112AB
4/16/2014 Wed
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Excel: Introduction to SpreadsheetsComputer Training Center 112AB
5/28/2014 Wed
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Excel: Introduction to SpreadsheetsComputer Training Center 112AB
6/4/2014 Wed
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Excel: Introduction to SpreadsheetsCrestview Community Center
6/13/2014 Fri
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM Excel: Introduction to SpreadsheetsComputer Training Center 112AB
7/2/2014 Wed
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Excel: Introduction to SpreadsheetsHillcrest Community Center
7/17/2014 Thu
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Excel: Introduction to SpreadsheetsComputer Training Center 112AB
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.tscpl.org/EventDetailsAdmin.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J5srtUvcfmZQQTMQjCi54ZRFXyy65592riLKnqD01eO5k2h8xVHUrsf