Event Management Systems Master Calendar Logo
View Link
Gaming for Adults
Event Type:
Adult Programs
Location:
Library Marvin Auditorium 101BC
 
Saturday, November 02, 2013
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Calendar:
Library Programs
Group:Public Services - TSCPL
EVENT INFORMATION:[18 and older]
If you love games and you need a new challenge, then join us on the first Saturday of each month as we play unusual board games. Bring your own, or play ours. We'll also play staff's favorite video games on the Wii and Xbox 360.
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
12/7/2013 Sat
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM Gaming for AdultsLibrary Marvin Auditorium 101BC
1/4/2014 Sat
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM Gaming for AdultsLibrary Marvin Auditorium 101BC
2/1/2014 Sat
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM Gaming for AdultsLibrary Anton Room 202
2/1/2014 Sat
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM Gaming for AdultsLibrary Perkins Room 201
3/1/2014 Sat
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM Gaming for AdultsLibrary Marvin Auditorium 101BC
4/5/2014 Sat
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM Gaming for AdultsLibrary Marvin Auditorium 101C
6/7/2014 Sat
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM Gaming for AdultsMarvin Auditorium 101BC
7/5/2014 Sat
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM Gaming for AdultsMarvin Auditorium 101BC
8/2/2014 Sat
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM Gaming for AdultsMarvin Auditorium 101BC
9/6/2014 Sat
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM Gaming for AdultsMarvin Auditorium 101BC
11/1/2014 Sat
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM Gaming for AdultsMarvin Auditorium 101BC
12/6/2014 Sat
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM Gaming for AdultsAnton Room 202
12/6/2014 Sat
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM Gaming for AdultsPerkins Room 201
1/3/2015 Sat
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM Gaming for AdultsMarvin Auditorium 101BC
2/7/2015 Sat
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM Gaming for AdultsPerkins Room 201
3/7/2015 Sat
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM Gaming for AdultsMarvin Auditorium 101BC
4/4/2015 Sat
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM Gaming for AdultsPerkins Room 201
4/4/2015 Sat
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM Gaming for AdultsHughes Room 205
5/2/2015 Sat
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM Gaming for AdultsMarvin Auditorium 101BC
6/6/2015 Sat
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM Gaming for AdultsMarvin Auditorium 101BC
7/11/2015 Sat
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM Gaming for AdultsMarvin Auditorium 101BC
8/1/2015 Sat
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM Gaming for AdultsMarvin Auditorium 101BC
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.tscpl.org/EventDetailsAdmin.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J5NwzjORBa8%2bvhgmObIh%2fMekDmI9nHS1nXM9nnodQtdGC1bwKoykB6c