Event Management Systems Master Calendar Logo
View Link
Teen Writing Group
Event Type:
Teen Programs
Location:
Library The Edge - Teen Room 114
 
Monday, January 13, 2014
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Calendar:
Library Programs
Group:Youth Services - TSCPL
EVENT INFORMATION:[12-18 yrs]
Find inspiration to create. Join others who share your literary passion as we express ourselves and explore the world through our works of poetry and prose.
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
1/27/2014 Mon
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Teen Writing GroupLibrary The Edge - Teen Room 114
2/10/2014 Mon
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Teen Writing GroupLibrary The Edge - Teen Room 114
2/24/2014 Mon
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Teen Writing GroupLibrary The Edge - Teen Room 114
3/10/2014 Mon
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Teen Writing GroupLibrary The Edge - Teen Room 114
3/24/2014 Mon
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Teen Writing GroupLibrary The Edge - Teen Room 114
4/14/2014 Mon
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Teen Writing GroupThe Edge - Teen Room 114
4/28/2014 Mon
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Teen Writing GroupThe Edge - Teen Room 114
5/12/2014 Mon
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Teen Writers GroupThe Edge - Teen Room 114
5/19/2014 Mon
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Teen Writers GroupThe Edge - Teen Room 114
6/9/2014 Mon
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Teen Writers GroupThe Edge - Teen Room 114
6/30/2014 Mon
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Teen Writers GroupThe Edge - Teen Room 114
7/14/2014 Mon
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Teen Writers GroupThe Edge - Teen Room 114
7/28/2014 Mon
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Teen Writers GroupThe Edge - Teen Room 114
8/11/2014 Mon
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Teen Writers GroupThe Edge - Teen Room 114
8/25/2014 Mon
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Teen Writers GroupLingo Story Room 121
9/8/2014 Mon
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Teen Writers GroupThe Edge - Teen Room 114
9/22/2014 Mon
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Teen Writers GroupThe Edge - Teen Room 114
10/13/2014 Mon
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Teen Writers GroupThe Edge - Teen Room 114
10/27/2014 Mon
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Teen Writers GroupThe Edge - Teen Room 114
11/10/2014 Mon
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Teen Writers GroupThe Edge - Teen Room 114
11/24/2014 Mon
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Teen Writers GroupThe Edge - Teen Room 114
12/8/2014 Mon
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Teen Writers GroupThe Edge - Teen Room 114
12/22/2014 Mon
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Teen Writers GroupThe Edge - Teen Room 114
1/12/2015 Mon
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Teen Writers GroupThe Edge - Teen Room 114
1/26/2015 Mon
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Teen Writers GroupThe Edge - Teen Room 114
2/9/2015 Mon
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Teen Writers GroupThe Edge - Teen Room 114
2/23/2015 Mon
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Teen Writers GroupThe Edge - Teen Room 114
3/9/2015 Mon
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Teen Writers GroupThe Edge - Teen Room 114
3/23/2015 Mon
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Teen Writers GroupThe Edge - Teen Room 114
4/13/2015 Mon
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Teen Writers GroupThe Edge - Teen Room 114
4/27/2015 Mon
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Teen Writers GroupThe Edge - Teen Room 114
5/11/2015 Mon
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Teen Writers GroupThe Edge - Teen Room 114
6/8/2015 Mon
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Teen Writers GroupThe Edge - Teen Room 114
6/22/2015 Mon
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Teen Writers GroupThe Edge - Teen Room 114
7/13/2015 Mon
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Teen Writers GroupThe Edge - Teen Room 114
7/27/2015 Mon
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Teen Writers GroupThe Edge - Teen Room 114
8/10/2015 Mon
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Teen Writers GroupThe Edge - Teen Room 114
8/24/2015 Mon
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Teen Writers GroupThe Edge - Teen Room 114
9/14/2015 Mon
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Teen Writers GroupThe Edge - Teen Room 114
9/28/2015 Mon
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Teen Writers GroupThe Edge - Teen Room 114
10/12/2015 Mon
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Teen Writers GroupThe Edge - Teen Room 114
10/26/2015 Mon
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Teen Writers GroupThe Edge - Teen Room 114
11/9/2015 Mon
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Teen Writers GroupThe Edge - Teen Room 114
11/23/2015 Mon
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Teen Writers GroupThe Edge - Teen Room 114
12/14/2015 Mon
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Teen Writers GroupThe Edge - Teen Room 114
12/28/2015 Mon
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Teen Writers GroupThe Edge - Teen Room 114
1/11/2016 Mon
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Teen Writers GroupThe Edge - Teen Room 114
1/25/2016 Mon
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Teen Writers GroupThe Edge - Teen Room 114
2/8/2016 Mon
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Teen Writers GroupThe Edge - Teen Room 114
2/22/2016 Mon
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Teen Writers GroupThe Edge - Teen Room 114
3/14/2016 Mon
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Teen Writers GroupThe Edge - Teen Room 114
3/28/2016 Mon
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Teen Writers GroupThe Edge - Teen Room 114
4/11/2016 Mon
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Teen Writers GroupThe Edge - Teen Room 114
4/25/2016 Mon
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Teen Writers GroupThe Edge - Teen Room 114
5/9/2016 Mon
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Teen Writers GroupThe Edge - Teen Room 114
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.tscpl.org/EventDetailsAdmin.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J5HFiIl4CQvmGlp5FtsYa0jTd84tt8IicDCSBK0L38PRWm1WeFfe5Ct