Event Management Systems Master Calendar Logo
View Link
Pajama Storytime [3-5 years]
Event Type:
Kids Programs
Location:
Library Lingo Story Room 121
 
Monday, January 13, 2014
6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Calendar:
Library Programs
Group:Youth Services - TSCPL
EVENT INFORMATION:Wear your pajamas to the library! Bring along a fuzzy friend and your blanket. Stories, songs, finger plays and a craft. Registration required. 785-580-4565. [3-5 years]
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
2/10/2014 Mon
6:30 PM - 7:00 PM Pajama Storytime [3-5 years]Library Lingo Story Room 121
3/10/2014 Mon
6:30 PM - 7:00 PM Pajama Storytime [3-5 years] Preregistration RequiredLibrary Lingo Story Room 121
4/14/2014 Mon
6:30 PM - 7:00 PM Pajama Storytime [3-5 years] Preregistration RequiredThe Story Zone 121C west
5/12/2014 Mon
6:30 PM - 7:00 PM Pajama Storytime [3-5 years] Preregistration RequiredLingo Story Room 121
6/9/2014 Mon
6:30 PM - 7:00 PM Pajama Storytime [3-5 years] Preregistration RequiredLingo Story Room 121
7/14/2014 Mon
6:30 PM - 7:00 PM Pajama Storytime [3-5 years] Preregistration RequiredLingo Story Room 121
8/11/2014 Mon
6:30 PM - 7:00 PM Pajama Storytime [3-5 years] Preregistration RequiredLingo Story Room 121
9/8/2014 Mon
6:30 PM - 7:00 PM Pajama Storytime [3-5 years] Preregistration RequiredLingo Story Room 121
10/6/2014 Mon
6:30 PM - 7:00 PM Pajama Storytime [3-5 years] Preregistration RequiredLingo Story Room 121
11/17/2014 Mon
6:30 PM - 7:00 PM Pajama Storytime [3-5 years] Preregistration RequiredLingo Story Room 121
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.tscpl.org/EventDetailsAdmin.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J5D31YWRl2WIps%2fVu4gHvFTEoxuL15HGbjXMBubWiE1KGkWC3rG7Qx8