Event Management Systems Master Calendar Logo
View Link
Open Mic Night
Event Type:
Teen Programs
Location:
Library The Edge - Teen Room 114
 
Wednesday, February 26, 2014
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Calendar:
Library Programs
Group:Youth Services - TSCPL
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
3/26/2014 Wed
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM Open Mic NightLibrary The Edge - Teen Room 114
4/30/2014 Wed
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM Open Mic NightThe Edge - Teen Room 114
5/28/2014 Wed
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM Open Mic NightThe Edge - Teen Room 114
6/25/2014 Wed
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM Open Mic NightThe Edge - Teen Room 114
7/30/2014 Wed
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM Open Mic Night [11-18 yrs]The Edge - Teen Room 114
8/27/2014 Wed
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Open Mic Night [11-18 yrs]The Edge - Teen Room 114
9/24/2014 Wed
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Open Mic Night [11-18 yrs]The Edge - Teen Room 114
10/29/2014 Wed
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Open Mic Night [11-18 yrs]The Edge - Teen Room 114
11/26/2014 Wed
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Open Mic Night [11-18 yrs]The Edge - Teen Room 114
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.tscpl.org/EventDetailsAdmin.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J5CO9%2bNsOe5oVzpsRr5uc05Xs6wNibNAPhcLZkYfpNsFCBxrW90p%2b2H