Event Management Systems Master Calendar Logo
View Link
Bean There, Read That
Event Type:
Book Programs
Location:
Library The Classic Bean - 2125 SW Fairlawn Rd
 
Tuesday, January 28, 2014
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Calendar:
Library Programs
Group:Public Services - TSCPL
EVENT INFORMATION:Join this library sponsored book group for young intellectuals in their 20’s and 30’s (and anyone young at heart)! We meet the 4th Tuesday of every month from 7-8:30 PM at the Classic Bean, 2125 Southwest Fairlawn Road, Topeka, Kansas. Find a copy of this month’s title at a book club meeting, from the library’s collection, or bring your own copy. Questions? Email beanthere@tscpl.org <mailto:beanthere@tscpl.org> for titles and other inquiries.
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
2/25/2014 Tue
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Bean There, Read ThatLibrary The Classic Bean - 2125 SW Fairlawn Rd
3/25/2014 Tue
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Bean There, Read ThatLibrary The Classic Bean - 2125 SW Fairlawn Rd
4/22/2014 Tue
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Bean There, Read ThatThe Classic Bean - 2125 SW Fairlawn Rd
5/27/2014 Tue
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Bean There, Read ThatThe Classic Bean - 2125 SW Fairlawn Rd
6/24/2014 Tue
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Bean There, Read ThatThe Classic Bean - 2125 SW Fairlawn Rd
7/22/2014 Tue
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Bean There, Read ThatThe Classic Bean - 2125 SW Fairlawn Rd
8/26/2014 Tue
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Bean There, Read ThatThe Classic Bean - 2125 SW Fairlawn Rd
9/23/2014 Tue
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Bean There, Read ThatThe Classic Bean - 2125 SW Fairlawn Rd
10/28/2014 Tue
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Bean There, Read ThatThe Classic Bean - 2125 SW Fairlawn Rd
11/25/2014 Tue
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Bean There, Read ThatThe Classic Bean - 2125 SW Fairlawn Rd
12/16/2014 Tue
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Bean There, Read ThatThe Classic Bean - 2125 SW Fairlawn Rd
1/27/2015 Tue
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Bean There, Read ThatThe Classic Bean - 2125 SW Fairlawn Rd
2/24/2015 Tue
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM True Grit: Bean There, Read ThatThe Classic Bean - 2125 SW Fairlawn Rd
3/24/2015 Tue
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Bean There, Read ThatThe Classic Bean - 2125 SW Fairlawn Rd
4/28/2015 Tue
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Bean There, Read ThatThe Classic Bean - 2125 SW Fairlawn Rd
5/26/2015 Tue
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Bean There, Read ThatThe Classic Bean - 2125 SW Fairlawn Rd
6/23/2015 Tue
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Bean There, Read ThatThe Classic Bean - 2125 SW Fairlawn Rd
7/28/2015 Tue
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Bean There, Read ThatThe Classic Bean - 2125 SW Fairlawn Rd
8/25/2015 Tue
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Bean There, Read ThatThe Classic Bean - 2125 SW Fairlawn Rd
9/22/2015 Tue
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Bean There, Read ThatThe Classic Bean - 2125 SW Fairlawn Rd
10/27/2015 Tue
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Bean There, Read ThatThe Classic Bean - 2125 SW Fairlawn Rd
11/24/2015 Tue
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Bean There, Read ThatThe Classic Bean - 2125 SW Fairlawn Rd
12/15/2015 Tue
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Bean There, Read ThatThe Classic Bean - 2125 SW Fairlawn Rd
1/26/2016 Tue
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Bean There, Read ThatThe Classic Bean - 2125 SW Fairlawn Rd
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.tscpl.org/EventDetailsAdmin.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J4vYOxmpnm96vUohh2fkKHyAAcO7CMeEYmmSBU1EiF1QzY5J6OB65wO