Event Management Systems Master Calendar Logo
View Link
Google It
Event Type:
Computer Training
Location:
Library Computer Training Center 112AB
 
Thursday, October 03, 2013
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Calendars:
Computer Training Classes,Trainer's Calendar
Group:Event Resources (ER) - TSCPL
EVENT INFORMATION:Learn to use this most-visited site on the web. Search for information and images on the Internet. See your house with Google Maps and learn about even more Google apps and features. Registration required. Call 785-580-4606 or email class@tscpl.org.
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
10/23/2013 Wed
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM Google ItLibrary Computer Training Center 112AB
11/4/2013 Mon
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Google ItLibrary Computer Training Center 112AB
11/25/2013 Mon
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Google ItLibrary Computer Training Center 112AB
12/6/2013 Fri
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Google ItLibrary Computer Training Center 112AB
1/27/2014 Mon
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Google ItLibrary Computer Training Center 112AB
2/12/2014 Wed
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM Google ItLibrary Computer Training Center 112AB
2/24/2014 Mon
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Google ItLibrary Computer Training Center 112AB
3/14/2014 Fri
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Google ItLibrary Computer Training Center 112AB
4/14/2014 Mon
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Google ItComputer Training Center 112AB
5/20/2014 Tue
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM Google ItComputer Training Center 112AB
5/29/2014 Thu
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Google ItComputer Training Center 112AB
6/19/2014 Thu
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Google ItComputer Training Center 112AB
7/8/2014 Tue
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Google ItComputer Training Center 112AB
8/27/2014 Wed
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM Google ItComputer Training Center 112AB
9/12/2014 Fri
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Google ItComputer Training Center 112AB
9/16/2014 Tue
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Google ItComputer Training Center 112AB
10/8/2014 Wed
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM Google ItComputer Training Center 112AB
10/24/2014 Fri
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Google ItComputer Training Center 112AB
11/25/2014 Tue
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Google ItComputer Training Center 112AB
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.tscpl.org/EventDetailsAdmin.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J4tAZczz4MtPjw2%2fnlKN5%2b10crJ2Co8yt6dJ5utUQrnh%2bY76FW2oaNs