Event Management Systems Master Calendar Logo
View Link
Word I: Introduction
Event Type:
Computer Training
Location:
Library Computer Training Center 112AB
 
Wednesday, December 18, 2013
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Calendars:
Computer Training Classes,Trainer's Calendar
Group:Event Resources (ER) - TSCPL
EVENT INFORMATION:Get started with the basics of Microsoft Word. Learn to use fonts, spell check and some basic editing techniques. Registration required. Call 785-580-4606 or email class@tscpl.org
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
1/7/2014 Tue
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM Word I: IntroductionLibrary Computer Training Center 112AB
1/21/2014 Tue
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Word I: IntroductionLibrary Computer Training Center 112AB
1/29/2014 Wed
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Word I: IntroductionLibrary Computer Training Center 112AB
2/11/2014 Tue
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM Word I: Introduction to Word ProcessingLibrary Computer Training Center 112AB
2/25/2014 Tue
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Word I: Introduction to Word ProcessingLibrary Computer Training Center 112AB
3/6/2014 Thu
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Word I: Introduction to Word ProcessingLibrary Computer Training Center 112AB
3/12/2014 Wed
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Word I: Introduction to Word ProcessingLibrary Computer Training Center 112AB
3/26/2014 Wed
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM Word I: Introduction to Word ProcessingLibrary Computer Training Center 112AB
4/11/2014 Fri
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Word I: IntroductionLibrary Computer Training Center 112AB
4/23/2014 Wed
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM Word I: IntroductionComputer Training Center 112AB
4/28/2014 Mon
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Word I: IntroductionComputer Training Center 112AB
5/16/2014 Fri
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM Word I: IntroductionComputer Training Center 112AB
5/22/2014 Thu
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Word I: IntroductionComputer Training Center 112AB
6/5/2014 Thu
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Word I: IntroductionComputer Training Center 112AB
6/23/2014 Mon
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Word I: IntroductionComputer Training Center 112AB
7/15/2014 Tue
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Word I: IntroductionComputer Training Center 112AB
8/7/2014 Thu
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Word I: IntroductionComputer Training Center 112AB
8/19/2014 Tue
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Word I: IntroductionComputer Training Center 112AB
9/15/2014 Mon
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Word I: IntroductionComputer Training Center 112AB
9/23/2014 Tue
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Word I: IntroductionComputer Training Center 112AB
10/10/2014 Fri
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM Word I: IntroductionComputer Training Center 112AB
10/28/2014 Tue
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Word I: IntroductionComputer Training Center 112AB
11/12/2014 Wed
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM Word I: IntroductionComputer Training Center 112AB
12/2/2014 Tue
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Word I: IntroductionComputer Training Center 112AB
12/16/2014 Tue
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Word I: IntroductionComputer Training Center 112AB
1/7/2015 Wed
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Word I: IntroductionComputer Training Center 112AB
1/15/2015 Thu
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Word I: IntroductionComputer Training Center 112AB
2/4/2015 Wed
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Word I: IntroductionComputer Training Center 112AB
2/20/2015 Fri
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM Word I: IntroductionComputer Training Center 112AB
3/4/2015 Wed
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM Word I: IntroductionComputer Training Center 112AB
3/23/2015 Mon
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Word I: IntroductionComputer Training Center 112AB
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.tscpl.org/EventDetailsAdmin.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J4PSk7nL1mRBxtVg4am3zQdGw2G17epFfpOpqqupnRaYadUHrV7PVXb