Event Management Systems Master Calendar Logo
View Link
Journaling with Words and Images
Event Type:
Adult Programs
Location:
Library Anton Room 202
 
Tuesday, February 11, 2014
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Calendar:
Library Programs
Group:Event Resources (ER) - TSCPL
EVENT INFORMATION:Explore personal writing and the illustrated journals through writing exercises and appreciating others’ examples. Discover further techniques using open discussion. New writing prompts and image ideas online at http://www.tscpl.org/tag/journaling/
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
3/11/2014 Tue
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Journaling with Words and ImagesLibrary Anton Room 202
4/8/2014 Tue
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Journaling with Words and ImagesLibrary Anton Room 202
5/13/2014 Tue
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Journaling with Words and ImagesAnton Room 202
6/10/2014 Tue
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Journaling with Words and ImagesAnton Room 202
7/8/2014 Tue
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Journaling with Words and ImagesAnton Room 202
8/12/2014 Tue
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Journaling with Words and Images: Altered BooksAnton Room 202
9/9/2014 Tue
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Journaling with Words and Images: Windows and DoorsAnton Room 202
10/14/2014 Tue
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Journaling with Words and ImagesAnton Room 202
11/18/2014 Tue
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Journaling with Words and ImagesAnton Room 202
12/9/2014 Tue
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Journaling with Words and ImagesAnton Room 202
1/13/2015 Tue
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Journaling with Words and ImagesAnton Room 202
2/10/2015 Tue
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Journaling with Words and ImagesAnton Room 202
3/10/2015 Tue
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Journaling with Words and ImagesAnton Room 202
4/14/2015 Tue
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Journaling with Words and ImagesAnton Room 202
5/12/2015 Tue
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Journaling with Words and ImagesAnton Room 202
6/9/2015 Tue
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Journaling with Words and ImagesAnton Room 202
7/14/2015 Tue
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Journaling with Words and ImagesAnton Room 202
8/11/2015 Tue
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Journaling with Words and ImagesAnton Room 202
9/8/2015 Tue
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Journaling with Words and ImagesAnton Room 202
10/13/2015 Tue
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Journaling with Words and ImagesAnton Room 202
11/10/2015 Tue
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Journaling with Words and ImagesAnton Room 202
12/8/2015 Tue
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Journaling with Words and ImagesAnton Room 202
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.tscpl.org/EventDetailsAdmin.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J4EmiBkK8r01A9CjOAwW5v0yLfGcIJfPtRX%2fx2q%2fU0PWGj5jRzkwgr7