Event Management Systems Master Calendar Logo
View Link
Art Exhibit: Abstraction: Permanent Collection Works
Event Type:
Art Exhibit
Location:
Library Entry Gallery 110A
 
Friday, September 27, 2013
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Calendar:
Art Exhibits
Group:Alice C. Sabatini Gallery - TSCPL
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
9/28/2013 Sat
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Art Exhibit: Abstraction: Permanent Collection WorksLibrary Entry Gallery 110A
9/29/2013 Sun
12:00 PM - 9:00 PM Art Exhibit: Abstraction: Permanent Collection WorksLibrary Entry Gallery 110A
9/30/2013 Mon
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Art Exhibit: Abstraction: Permanent Collection WorksLibrary Entry Gallery 110A
10/1/2013 Tue
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Art Exhibit: Abstraction: Permanent Collection WorksLibrary Entry Gallery 110A
10/2/2013 Wed
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Art Exhibit: Abstraction: Permanent Collection WorksLibrary Entry Gallery 110A
10/3/2013 Thu
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Art Exhibit: Abstraction: Permanent Collection WorksLibrary Entry Gallery 110A
10/4/2013 Fri
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Art Exhibit: Abstraction: Permanent Collection WorksLibrary Entry Gallery 110A
10/5/2013 Sat
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Art Exhibit: Abstraction: Permanent Collection WorksLibrary Entry Gallery 110A
10/6/2013 Sun
12:00 PM - 9:00 PM Art Exhibit: Abstraction: Permanent Collection WorksLibrary Entry Gallery 110A
10/7/2013 Mon
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Art Exhibit: Abstraction: Permanent Collection WorksLibrary Entry Gallery 110A
10/8/2013 Tue
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Art Exhibit: Abstraction: Permanent Collection WorksLibrary Entry Gallery 110A
10/9/2013 Wed
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Art Exhibit: Abstraction: Permanent Collection WorksLibrary Entry Gallery 110A
10/10/2013 Thu
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Art Exhibit: Abstraction: Permanent Collection WorksLibrary Entry Gallery 110A
10/11/2013 Fri
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Art Exhibit: Abstraction: Permanent Collection WorksLibrary Entry Gallery 110A
10/12/2013 Sat
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Art Exhibit: Abstraction: Permanent Collection WorksLibrary Entry Gallery 110A
10/13/2013 Sun
12:00 PM - 9:00 PM Art Exhibit: Abstraction: Permanent Collection WorksLibrary Entry Gallery 110A
10/14/2013 Mon
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Art Exhibit: Abstraction: Permanent Collection WorksLibrary Entry Gallery 110A
10/15/2013 Tue
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Art Exhibit: Abstraction: Permanent Collection WorksLibrary Entry Gallery 110A
10/16/2013 Wed
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Art Exhibit: Abstraction: Permanent Collection WorksLibrary Entry Gallery 110A
10/17/2013 Thu
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Art Exhibit: Abstraction: Permanent Collection WorksLibrary Entry Gallery 110A
10/18/2013 Fri
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Art Exhibit: Abstraction: Permanent Collection WorksLibrary Entry Gallery 110A
10/19/2013 Sat
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Art Exhibit: Abstraction: Permanent Collection WorksLibrary Entry Gallery 110A
10/20/2013 Sun
12:00 PM - 9:00 PM Art Exhibit: Abstraction: Permanent Collection WorksLibrary Entry Gallery 110A
10/21/2013 Mon
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Art Exhibit: Abstraction: Permanent Collection WorksLibrary Entry Gallery 110A
10/22/2013 Tue
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Art Exhibit: Abstraction: Permanent Collection WorksLibrary Entry Gallery 110A
10/23/2013 Wed
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Art Exhibit: Abstraction: Permanent Collection WorksLibrary Entry Gallery 110A
10/24/2013 Thu
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Art Exhibit: Abstraction: Permanent Collection WorksLibrary Entry Gallery 110A
10/25/2013 Fri
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Art Exhibit: Abstraction: Permanent Collection WorksLibrary Entry Gallery 110A
10/26/2013 Sat
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Art Exhibit: Abstraction: Permanent Collection WorksLibrary Entry Gallery 110A
10/27/2013 Sun
12:00 PM - 9:00 PM Art Exhibit: Abstraction: Permanent Collection WorksLibrary Entry Gallery 110A
10/28/2013 Mon
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Art Exhibit: Abstraction: Permanent Collection WorksLibrary Entry Gallery 110A
10/29/2013 Tue
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Art Exhibit: Abstraction: Permanent Collection WorksLibrary Entry Gallery 110A
10/30/2013 Wed
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Art Exhibit: Abstraction: Permanent Collection WorksLibrary Entry Gallery 110A
10/31/2013 Thu
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Art Exhibit: Abstraction: Permanent Collection WorksLibrary Entry Gallery 110A
11/1/2013 Fri
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Art Exhibit: Abstraction: Permanent Collection WorksLibrary Entry Gallery 110A
11/2/2013 Sat
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Art Exhibit: Abstraction: Permanent Collection WorksLibrary Entry Gallery 110A
11/3/2013 Sun
12:00 PM - 9:00 PM Art Exhibit: Abstraction: Permanent Collection WorksLibrary Entry Gallery 110A
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.tscpl.org/EventDetailsAdmin.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J4%2fst7cP9uLRRUJriwp2prDWN8G4Q3zWo4ZRktiNfLES8%2fDrNJXHvfw